News

MELBOURNE: Mindfulness-integrated CBT Program 2014

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Struggling with depression,
anxiety or stress? 

Consider joining this program

February program starting soon!


Participants can expect the following outcomes: 

  • Enhanced ability to understand and manage depression, stress, anxiety and anger 

  • Improved ability to manage habitual negative behaviors 

  • Improved ability to understand the relationship between mental and physical experiences and mood 

  • Ability to engage in regular mindfulness skills practice 

  • Improved ability to relax 

  • Understanding how to sustain improved functioning and sense of wellbeing 

In order to benefit from this program regular practice of mindfulness exercises will be required. 

 

Carlton

Program 1 - Wednesday 19th February

Program 2 - Monday 28th April 

Program 3 - Wednesday 9th July

Program 4 - Wednesday 8th October


Geelong 

Program 1 - Tuesday 11th February

Program 2 - Wednesday 8th October 


North Melbourne

Program 1 - Thursday 15th May


Fee includes: 

  • Practice CD and course workbook

  • Invitation to attend free on going mindfulness sessions at the end of the course

  • Refreshments 


To discuss eligibility to join the programs or for more information, please contact: 

Sarah - 0409 669 688 

Glenn - 0488 992 728 

Suzanne - 0488 992 721


Individual support sessions available by appointment


Heat maps reveal where you feel emotions in your body

Thursday, January 02, 2014

MiCBT Institute Christmas Office Hours

Thursday, December 19, 2013

TCC con Mindfulness integrado

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

MiCBT Institute Retreat 2013

Monday, December 02, 2013


Recent Posts


Archive